Events

June 21st. - National aboriginal day

Kuei, Kuei !

We are working on a great program for the National aboriginal day.

We look forward to share it with you.

Welcome everyone.

SEE ALL EVENTS

TSHIMA MINU

TAKUSHINIEK!

WELCOME TO ALL!

The Maison de la culture innue is a gathering place for sharing the culture and way of life of the Innu people. It is a unique and innovative place that fosters intercultural and intergenerational exchanges.

DISCOVER

TSHIASHI-AITUN

TRADITION

Located in front of the Mingan Archipelago, the Maison de la culture innue was built on the site where the traditional Innu camp for the summer months formerly stood. Come for an authentic experience of the traditions of the Ekuanitshit Innu!

DISCOVER

MATINUEUN

SHARING

The Maison de la culture innue of Ekuanitshit is a place for sharing and gathering, designed by the community, for the community. It welcomes groups and individuals who wish to discover and share knowledge.

DISCOVER

INNU-AITUN

CULTURE

The permanent exhibition, “The World of the Innu of Ekuanitshit”, celebrates the Innu culture and language, but also the development of closer ties between peoples. Come discover the culture in all its forms!

DISCOVER

Contact us

T 418-949-2067 • F 418-949-2042
info.mci@ekuanitshit.ca
34, rue Nashipetimit, Ekuanitshit (Qc) G0G 1V0

Événements

21 juin 2018 - Programmation JNA 2018

Kuei, Kuei. Voici notre programmation de 2018. Tout le monde est bienvenue, une belle occasion de célébrer notre fierté et de partager nos connaissances. On se voit bientôt. Jeux gonflables, cuisson de banque sous le sable, diner de mets tradi

VOIR TOUS LES ÉVÉNEMENTS

TSHIMA MINU

TAKUSHINIEK!

SOYEZ LES BIENVENUS!

La maison de la Culture Innue est un lieu de rassemblement et de partage de la culture et du mode de vie du peuple innu. Un lieu unique et novateur qui favorise les échanges interculturels et intergénérationnels.

DÉCOUVRIR

TSHIASHI-AITUN

TRADITION

Situé devant l’Archipel des îles de Mingan, la maison de la culture fût construite sur l'ancien site de campement traditionnel des innus, lors de leur passage durant l'été. Venez vivre une expérience authentique à travers les traditions des Innus d’Ekuanitshit!

DÉCOUVRIR

MATINUEUN

PARTAGE

La maison de la Culture Innue d’Ekuanitshit, est un lieu de partage et de rassemblement conçu pour et par la communauté. Elle accueille des groupes et des individus désirant découvrir et partager des connaissances.

DÉCOUVRIR

INNU-AITUN

CULTURE

L’exposition permanente, l’Univers des Innus de Ekuanitshit, célèbre la culture et la langue innue ansi que le rapprochement entre les peuples. Venez découvrir la culture sous toutes ses formes.

DÉCOUVRIR

Communiquez avec nous

T 418-949-2067 • F 418-949-2042
info.mci@ekuanitshit.ca
34, rue Nashipetimit, Ekuanitshit (Qc) G0G 1V0